Next Sign-Up / Start Dates

SHEFFIELD – 9th and 12th October 2017 at 8PM
LIVERPOOL – Tuesday 8th March 2016
DONCASTER – Thursday 10th March 2016
HUDDERSFIELD – Tuesday 22nd March 2016
CANNOCK – Tuesday 29th March 2016
DERBY – Thursday 31st March 2016
LEEDS – Thursday 31st March 2016
BIRMINGHAM – Tuesday 5th April 2016
YORK – Thursday 7th April 2016
WARRINGTON – Monday 11th April 2016
BRADFORD – Thursday 14th April 2016
NOTTINGHAM – Thursday 14th April 2016
SHEFFIELD – Monday 18th April 2016
CHESTER – Wednesday 27th April 2016
HULL –  Tuesday 3rd May 2016
ROTHERHAM – Tuesday 10th May 2016
WAKEFIELD – Tuesday 31st May 2016
WOLVERHAMPTON – Tuesday 31st May 2016